Home Parents Children News & Dates Staff & Governors Curriculum Events

2016/2017

Holiday Dates & INSET Days



open on morning of

close at end of afternoon session

Autumn Term 2016

Mon 5th September

Tues 1st November

Fri 21st October

Fri 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Wed 4th January

Mon 20th February

Fri 10th February

Fri 31st March

Summer Term 2017

Tues 18th April

Mon 5th June

Fri 26th May

Fri 21st July

School will also be closed on Monday 2nd May 2017 for the Bank Holiday


The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:


Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 


Subject to Governors approval.

Any changes to these dates will be communicated to parents as soon as possible.


2017/2018

Holiday Dates & INSET Days



open on morning of

close at end of afternoon session

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September

Tues 31st October

Fri 20th October

Fri 15th December

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January

Mon 19th February

Fri 9th February

Fri 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

|Mon 9th April

Tues 5th June

Fri 25th May

Fri 20th July

School will also be closed on Monday 2nd May 2018 for the Bank Holiday


The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:


Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Monday 4th June 2018

 


Subject to Governors approval.

Any changes to these dates will be communicated to parents as soon as possible.